The Mayor

Carole Robert
c.robert@lowquebec.ca

The Councillors

Seat 1
Joanne Mayer
j.mayer@lowquebec.ca


Seat 2
Maureen Rice
m.rice@lowquebec.ca


Seat 3
Lucie Cousineau
l.cousineau@lowquebec.ca


Seat 4
Luc Thivierge
l.thivierge@lowquebec.ca


Seat 5
Roch Courville
r.courville@lowquebec.ca


Seat 6
Ghyslain Robert
g.robert@lowquebec.ca

Meeting Dates
January 9
February 6
March 6
April 3
May 1
June 5
July 4
August 7
September 5
October 2
November 13
December 4

Meetings are held at 7 p.m. at Heritage Hall.

Agendas
November 2013 Election - Final Report >>
November 2009 Elections
Candidates
Results
Mayor
Fay Pinard
Morris O'Connor
111
ELECTED 310
Seat 1
S-Theresa Van Erp
Floyd Hickey
REELECTED 281
131
Seat 2
Marc Harper
Albert Kealy
199
ELECTED 219
Seat 3
S-Dennis Patrick Hubbell
Amanda St-Jean
161
ELECTED 254
Seat 4
Paul Rockwell
Denis Drouin
Maureen Rice
113
136
ELECTED 170
Seat 5
Carole Boucher-Robert
Ghyslain Robert
ELECTED 261
150
Seat 6
S-Charles Kealey
REELECTED